Cancelling a single trip
1. If you are at an appointment and need to cancel your trip home, you can cancel your trip using the Member Portal. Log in to the Member Portal and from your home screen, you will see the option to cancel your next trip. Tap on CANCEL TRIP to cancel the trip.
2. You will be asked to confirm that you want to cancel the trip. Tap on CANCEL TRIP to confirm the cancellation.
3. Once the trip has been successfully cancelled, you will see a confirmation message.